The Box of Awesomeness "GOLD & CLOVER" EDITION!"

(Preview: Activating March 17th 6pm PST / 9pm EST)

https://www.evike.com/products/19613/

Features:

-Every "Box Of Awesomeness" is on a mission to equip an Airsoft player properly for the next big event. For the veteran players, the B.O.A. will provide an additional primary or a critical back-up. -The BOA is now FREE SHIPPING anywhere in the lower 48 states of the USA! (Standard Ground Shipping)

St. Patrick's Day is an enchanted time—a day to begin transforming winter's dreams into summer's magic. "A good friend is like a four-leaf clover, hard to find and lucky to have."This listing is here for the purpose of preview only. At the time of activation for the online portion, please locate the "Box Of Awesomeness" @ the EPIC DEALS page. All rights reserved. Good luck! Release time and date: Tuesday, March 17th, 2020. 6PM (6:00pm Pacific Standard Time / 8:00pm Central Time / 9:00pm Eastern Time) Ship Out Date: March 18th~19th



9 views

©2019 by Trifecta Airsoft. Proudly created with Wix.com